In the Beginning

This will be a short little introductory post about the blog and who I am and why I called myself the Zartman Mill Eccentric. I wrote a bit about myself in the about page. I enjoy the outdoors, I like studying the American Revolution and Civil War, I do some crafts and most of all I love music.

I called myself the Zartman Mill Eccentric because I am an introverted, pensive, humorously philosophical, music creating-based loon with a silly sense of humor.

I intend, with this blog, to post funny things about antics in and around my home, as well as maybe posting a few little things about interesting things I’ve learned. I will also log information about craft selling. I would most importantly like to, in time, start posting sound files of albums and recordings.

Hope you enjoy!

The Zartman Mill Eccentric, or Musicomania

Leave a Reply

